The Oklahoma Motion Picture Alliance (OKMPA) serves the film, television, video, interactive, and digital media production industry within the state of Oklahoma.  Representing a robust and continually growing community of motion picture professionals, OKMPA acts as the industry’s leading advocate before legislative, regulatory, and judicial bodies by seeking economic incentives and public support for motion picture work and investment in Oklahoma.  Through its programs and activities, OKMPA educates its members, legislators, and the general public on all forms of motion picture and media production as well as the tremendous economic impact that investment in the motion picture industry generates within the state of Oklahoma.

We are here for you, the film industry professional.  So join the conversation and help steer the Oklahoma film industry. 



The OKMPA is hiring an Executive Director to lead all community engagement, operational, fundraising and programmatic facets of the organization. This individual will be responsible for advancing and promoting the reputation and position of not only the OKMPA, but also the film sector at large within Oklahoma and beyond. To learn more, and for information on how to apply, click below: 

Learn More


Join us every first Friday for "Coffee with Crew," a social networking event across Oklahoma's film industry. Mix, mingle, and talk with other film professionals, and learn how to advocate for film jobs with state legislation.

Make sure to follow the Oklahoma Motion Picture Alliance Facebook Group and on Instagram for community news and updates.


  • Jennifer Loren - Cherokee Film
  • Cassidy Lunnen - Red Clay Studios
  • Jennifer Ross - 405 Post 
  • Sherry Kang - Wyldwood Studios
  • Brent Quinones - Fivestone Entertainment
  • Talia Bella - Rebellium Films
  • Brent Ryan Green - BRG Films
  • Jon Shryock - Shryock Fabrications
  • Ben Richardson - 11:11 Media
  • Tava Maloy Sofsky (Advisory Board Member) - Cherokee Film Commission 


Thank you to our Executive Members:

  • Cherokee Film Commission
  • Red Clay Studios
  • Tulsa Office of Film, Music, Arts & Culture
  • Wyldwood Studios

OKMPA Committees & Members

  • Governance 

Ben Richardson (Chair) 

Cara Adney (Co-Chair)

  • Finance

Jen Ross (Chair) 

Sherry Kang (Co-Chair) 

  • Fundraising

Meg Gould (Chair) 

Cassidy Lunnen (Co-Chair) 

Tava Maloy Sofsky (Co-Chair)

Kevin Tighe (Member-at-Large)

  • PR & Communications

Talia Bella (Chair) 

Jordan Wilson (Co-Chair) 

Jen Loren (Member-at-Large) 

Brent Quinones (Member-at-Large) 

Maria Swindell Gus (Member-at-Large) 


You can read the OKMPA's official bylaws here.

"Oklahoma Motion Picture Alliance" is a 501(c)4 non-profit organization. 

110 S. Hartford Ave. Suite 120 Tulsa, OK 74120

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software